Kontakt

Nermans Märksystem AB
Box 347
651 08 KARLSTAD

Besöksadress

Frögatan 12
653 43 KARLSTAD

Telefon: 054-221580
Fax: 054-851021
Mail: order@nermans.se

VD:

Lars Jonsson

Lars Jonsson


Tel: 054-221581

Mobil: 070-601 47 09

lars.jonsson@nermans.se

 

Försäljning:

Lars-Olov Hallgren

Lars-Olov Hallgren


Tel: 054-221587

Mobil: 070-660 66 08

lars-olov.hallgren@nermans.se

 

 

Per Glanby

Per Glanby


Tel: 054-221582

Mobil: 070-353 85 66

per.glanby@nermans.se

 

 

 

Lotta Ahlquist

Lotta Ahlquist


Tel: 054-221588

lotta.ahlquist@nermans.se

 

Ekonomi:

Lars Algothson

Lars Algothson


Tel: 054-221585

lars.algothson@nermans.se

 

Produktion:

Profile

Mats Pettersson


Tel: 054-221586

mats.pettersson@nermans.se